Show ArchivePrint

Gigs

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Feb 12 (Fri), 18.30 Club Edge Rock
Feb 12 (Fri), 19.00 Ringoya Reggae
Feb 12 (Fri), 19.00 Goodman Progressive
Feb 13 (Sat), 17.00 - Avant-pop, Indie-Pop, Noise Rock
Feb 13 (Sat), 17.00 UFO Club Garage Rock
Feb 13 (Sat), 17.00 Nine Spices Pop-punk
Feb 13 (Sat), 18.00 Ruby Room Rock, Metal
Feb 13 (Sat), 18.00 Goodman Alternative, Hardcore
Feb 13 (Sat), 18.00 Golden Cup Rock n Roll
Feb 13 (Sat), 19.00 Nanahari Art
Feb 13 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri  Improvised
Feb 13 (Sat), 19.30 l-e Abstract
Feb 13 (Sat), 21.00 Space Orbit Electro
Feb 13 (Sat), 22.00 HEAVY SICK ZERO Hardcore
Feb 14 (Sun), 17.30 Bushbash Other, Experimental, Noise Rock, Post-Rock
Feb 14 (Sun), 18.30 Heaven's Door Punk, Alternative
Feb 14 (Sun), 19.00 Goodman Psychedelic
Feb 15 (Mon), 18.30 Haretara sorani mame maite (Mameromantic) Unclassifiable
Feb 15 (Mon), 19.00 Nanahari Psych-Folk
Feb 15 (Mon), 19.30 Bar Isshee Improvised
Feb 16 (Tue), 19.00 Shinsekai Indie-Rock
Feb 17 (Wed), 18.00 Club Quattro Metal
Feb 17 (Wed), 18.00 Akasaka Blitz Electro-Pop
Feb 17 (Wed), 19.00 lown Other, Experimental, Psych-Folk
Feb 18 (Thu), 18.00 NHK Hall Pop
Feb 19 (Fri), 18.00 Milkyway J-Rock
Feb 19 (Fri), 19.00 Nanahari Art, Indie-Pop
Feb 19 (Fri), 19.00 Crawfish Soul
Feb 19 (Fri), 23.00 Circus Tokyo Electronic
Feb 20 (Sat), 15.30 Pleasure Pleasure Pop, Power Pop, Rock
Feb 20 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Ambient
Feb 20 (Sat), 18.30 O-Nest Noise Rock, Psychedelic, Psych-Folk
Feb 20 (Sat), 19.00 Nanahari Art
Feb 20 (Sat), 19.30 Bar Isshee Experimental
Feb 20 (Sat), 19.30 l-e All Mix
Feb 21 (Sun), 14.30 Pleasure Pleasure Pop, Power Pop, Rock
Feb 21 (Sun), 16.00 Shichoushitsu Sono 2 Folk, Other
Feb 21 (Sun), 17.00 Ruby Room Noise, Ambient, Experimental
Feb 21 (Sun), 17.30 Fever Alternative
Feb 21 (Sun), 18.00 0 Zero DJ
Feb 21 (Sun), 18.30 Goodman Experimental
Feb 21 (Sun), 18.30 Earthdom Hardcore, Noise Rock
Feb 21 (Sun), 19.00 Nanahari Art
Feb 21 (Sun), 19.30 Bar Isshee Experimental
Feb 22 (Mon), 18.30 Grapefruit Moon Indie-Rock
Feb 22 (Mon), 19.30 Bar Isshee Experimental
Feb 23 (Tue), 18.30 Nanahari Art
Feb 23 (Tue), 19.30 Sabaco Experimental
Feb 24 (Wed), 18.30 Nanahari Art
Feb 24 (Wed), 19.00 Enban Ambient
Export ICS